Contact Details

Contact Living Streets

Phone  any exec member mentioned in the next section  

Email: Living Streets Aotearoa

 

 

President 

Gay Richards

accounts@livingstreets.org.nz

Auckland

021 1747 066

Vice-President

Tim Jones

Tim.Jones@livingstreets.org.nz

 

Wellington

 

027 359 0293
Secretary

Paula Wilkinson

paula.wilkinson@livingstreets.org.nz

Auckland021 535 003
Treasurer

Robin Rawson

robin.rawson@livingstreets.org.nz

Northland 

 

 

Auckland contactGay Richards
gay.richards@livingstreets.org.nz
021 1747 066
   
   
Hamilton contactJudy McDonald
hamilton@livingstreets.org.nz
 (07) 855 2019 
   
Palmerston North contactChris Teo-Sherrell
chris.teosherrell@livingstreets.org.nz
 (06) 355 1816 
Wellington contactEllen Blake
wellington@livingstreets.org.nz
021 106 7139
   
 
 
 
Dunedin Pedestrian Action Networklynleyhood@icloud.com 
   

Other contacts

   
Website managerwebmaster@livingstreets.org.nz 

About Us

Living Streets Aotearoa is the New Zealand organisation for people on foot, promoting walking-friendly communities. We are a nationwide organisation with local branches and affiliates throughout New Zealand.

We want more people walking and enjoying public spaces be they young or old, fast or slow, whether walking, sitting, commuting, shopping, between appointments, or out on the streets for exercise, for leisure or for pleasure.

JOIN US and help with our campaigns