Urban environment (Horowhenua)

District Plan: section 6 Gives an overview of the urban environment of Horowhenua District which is comprised of its main towns (Levin, Foxton and Foxton Beach, and Shannon) and the rural townships (Mangaore Village, Tokomaru, Hokio Beach, Waikawa Beach, Ohau, Manakau and Waitarere Beach).
Region (NZ): 

The pan-European programme on transport, health and environment (PEP)

This is a web page provided by the WHO which outlines the Pan-European programme on transport, health, and the environment.
Country (exc. NZ): 

About Us

Living Streets Aotearoa is the New Zealand organisation for people on foot, promoting walking-friendly communities. We are a nationwide organisation with local branches and affiliates throughout New Zealand.

We want more people walking and enjoying public spaces be they young or old, fast or slow, whether walking, sitting, commuting, shopping, between appointments, or out on the streets for exercise, for leisure or for pleasure.

JOIN US and help with our campaigns